Last Minute Challenge

I’ve been having a blast working on all the projects for Paper Crafting World.  Besides the bi-weekly challenges, there will be daily projects in December, and I signed up for three of them!  So that’s what I’ve been working on, but I won’t be able to show you them until the scheduled times.   SO!

I made a quick “last minute gift” to enter in Creative Cutter Room’s Last Minute Challenge.  It’s a little note pad using the

cherries from Hello Kitty Greetings.  Years ago, I found a huge block of 3 x 3 paper in a rainbow of colors at Staples in their clearance bin.  I still had some left – notably the green and pink – so I alternated them for this note pad.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last Minute Challenge

  1. abusybee says:

    Super cute! Great notebook! Thanks for joining us over at the Creative Cutter Room! DT Member Carri

  2. Cathie Rigby says:

    This is such a cute project! I love the cherries and I would love to scraplift and put a Strawberry on it!!!LOL. I think this is a wonderful last minute idea and a great stocking stuffer also. Thanks so much for sharing it in the Creative Cutter Room. Creative Hugs your way…Cathie

  3. Christel says:

    What an easy idea! I absolutely love your notebook. It’s really nice. Thanks for joining in with us over at the Creative Cutter Room. Hope to see you again soon.

    Christel
    CCR DT Member
    http://onescrappinsista.blogspot.com

  4. Pat N. says:

    What an adorable scrap pad! I love it. Please come visit my blog when you get a chance.–Pat N.

Leave a Reply

