Pumpkin mini-album

This mini album is an svg file from My Scrap Chick.  It was real easy to make — I just cut the pages out of cereal boxes, then covered them with K & Company paper.  All the papers were inked with Tim Holtz distress ink.  I also inked the edges of the cereal box pages before I put the papers on.  It’s hard sometimes to get in the little crevices with an ink pad, so I used a thin brown marker to get in there.  I made holes with the Crop-a-Dile and put it all together with three binder rings.

Did you know that My Scrap Chick files also come in a printable PDF for those people who don’t have cutting machines?  You print the PDF, lay it over your paper, card stock, or cereal box, then cut it out!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pumpkin mini-album

  1. JustYolie says:

    it turned out great Evelyn!! :):)

Leave a Reply

