Last Link Up For Pink project

Here is my last Link Up For Pink project.  Lesleyanne offered this file for free on her blog last year.  It’s still there if you want to get it for yourself!  I wasn’t sure where I wanted to place the pink ribbon (which is from the shapes library in Sure Cuts A Lot) so I tried it in two different places and made a third card with no pink ribbon.

Here is how it looks for a boy’s card:

I made that one bigger because boys’ feet are bigger!

The ladies are going to wrap up the Link Up For Pink party tomorrow.  If you haven’t checked it out yet, you should !  There are almost 500 inspirational pink projects linked!  The organizers are Yolie (link is above), Gaby, and Celeste.

Here is the Male Breast Cancer Awareness information sheet that I printed out for the men at work that I promised you in this post.

Male breast cancer

Remember, breast cancer can strike at any time, not only in October, so keep up with your monthly self exams and if you notice any suspicious changes, see your doctor right away.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last Link Up For Pink project

  1. Celeste says:

    such a fabulous card.

  2. JustYolie says:

    Wonderful cards Evelyn! Thanks for sharing the link to the freebie!
    Thanks for joining Link Up for Pink!
    Yolie
    http://www.JustYolie.com

  3. Hi again Evelyn!! Love the shoe cards, clever!
    So glad you were able to share with us over at LUFP! ~Gaby
    http://www.gabycreates.com

Leave a Reply

