Little pink purse card

I got this cute, free file from Cre8ive Cutz awhile ago and just got around to making it now.  It’s a little purse card for my cousin, who is having a birthday soon.  The little flower is from K&Company.  The pink butterfly paper is a freebie from Yolie.  She’s one of the bloggers who is hosting the Link Up For Pink linking party!  It’s for breast cancer awareness.  It meets the criteria because it’s pink!  Follow the above link and check out what everybody else has made!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Little pink purse card

  1. Celeste says:

    Your purse card is sooooo pretty…Thank you so much for linking up with us for Link Up for Pinkl

  2. Love your purse card and the paper from Yolie is fab with it. Your little cousin is going to absolutely LOVE this.

  3. JustYolie says:

    Absolutely beautiful purse card!! I’m so happy you used my printable paper! Yay!!
    Thank you so much for linking to Link Up for Pink! I hope you create another project….there’s plenty of time! 🙂

    Yolie

  4. I thought I had just left a message, but disappeared!!
    Hi Evelyn, so glad I found you…thanks for always leaving messages on my blog… I could never follow back because I did not have a link……. I just signed up for your updates!
    Very pretty card!
    Thanks for joining us at LUFP! Hopefully we see more of your creations ~Gaby

  5. Gale says:

    So cute. Yolie’s digi papers are so perfect for the little purses!

  6. Annette says:

    Wow, this lil baggie is adorable.
    Annette
    xx

  7. Jacky says:

    Just hopping around some of the LUFP entries and your cute purse caught my eye!! Love it, Jacky x

  8. Wonderfully Pink Bag! Great idea and I just love the flower accent you added!

  9. Carol says:

    Beautiful pink purse. Just popped over from Link up for Pink for a closer look. Carol x

Leave a Reply

