Winner(s!)

All three people who commented on my Blogversary post will be winners!  I happen to have two packs each of the Stampin’ Up designer paper and the Cat’s Life scrapbook kit.  My computer is “in the shop” so I wasn’t able to exactly re-create my card,which I had created using SCAL, but using my Gypsy I came pretty close. (The original one is on the top in this photo; the Gypsy version is on the bottom.)

Random.org chose number three first so Jayne gets the original present.  Number one came up next, so Donna gets the second set of paper/scrapbook kit and one of the cards made on the gypsy.  Number two, Erin, will get one of the cards made on the gypsy, 12 coordinating papers from AC Papers Travel stack, and a 12 x 12 Cat’s Life paper pack.

I’ll email Donna and Jayne to get your home addresses.  Erin, I’ll give you your present on Monday!

Thanks for participating in my little “party!”

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winner(s!)

  1. Jayne says:

    Thanks so much, Evelyn! I’ve never won before!! Yippee!!

  2. Donna J Metz says:

    thank you so much..never won any blogcandy..thank you so much..

  3. Staci says:

    cute card & congrats to your winners.
    ps: thanks for your sweet comments about my “clear” directions on my tic tac toe board :0)

Leave a Reply

