100th Post and blog-versary! (raffle closed)

Thank you for stopping by to celebrate my 1-year Blog-versary and 100th post!  It has been so much fun and really motivating to share my crafts with you.  If I could, I’d invite you to join me for a cup of coffee and a nice chocolate cupcake, but since I can’t, you’ll have to settle for the paper version on the left.

To celebrate, I’d like to offer a little present:  a Deja Views Cat’s Life Scrapbooking Kit, a pack of Stampin’ Up Designer Series Wintergreen paper, and this coffee and cupcake card.

The scrapbook kit contains 20 8×8 papers, 223 cardstock embellishments, 6 12×12 matching papers and 1 12×12 vellum.  Although some of the papers are cat-themed, many are not.  They’re more general, so you can still use them even if you don’t have a cat!  The Stampin’ Up paper includes 6 two-sided designs – two pages of each for a total of 12 sheets.

You don’t have to be a subscriber to win, but please have a look around my blog and if you like what you see, I would love it if you would subscribe!

To be entered in the raffle, just leave a comment under this post and be sure to include your email address so I can contact you if you win.  I’ll use random.org to pick a winner on Saturday morning.  Good luck, all!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 100th Post and blog-versary! (raffle closed)

  1. Donna J Metz says:

    nice and way to GO…

  2. Erin says:

    Boy— you are lucky with all these little craft stuff. I’m more of… is the house still alive?? Oops- forgot about the children… kind of thing 🙂

  3. Jayne says:

    Happy blog-versary!!! Love your TP Album. I’ve make several of them but like your tips for the tags and covering the ends. I will be a follower and hope to be a winner!!!!!

    kastenc at sbcglobal dot net

Leave a Reply

