’93 – a light year

for photographs, that is.  I found pictures for only four layouts:

The Washington, DC layout is old-school.  Just some stickers.

Jump Rope for Heart – The font is Mumm Neo Classic.  There are Prima flowers that I got on sale at Michaels last weekend, and the brads are from Making Memories.  I copied the design from page 69 of the Paperkuts Pure Girl book.

Cousins – The paper is from KI Memories’ Funky Paper Pad II.  The font is Marnie Regular.  I used the layout on page 42 of Memory Makers’ Quick and Easy Scrapbook Pages book.

The Walk This Way newspaper article is just decked out with a punch from Stampin up and some clip art from a Lettering Delights set called Teachers Have Class.

In the last two days, I also got one layout from 1994 and two other projects completed!! but I’ll show you all that another time.  We also got a three-mile hike in this morning.  I’m determined to make the most of this summer vacation!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

