Bulletin boards

There’s a little bulletin board outside of my school’s office.  I dressed it up for March and then someone said, “For April you could do April showers bring May flowers.”  So I made that this weekend.  Here they are.

For March, both the lion and the lamb came from Treasure Box Designs.  The font is Hiccups.

The font for “April showers bring” is the Blue Cabin, one of my favorites for cutting with the Cricut.  I chose LDJ Squirrel Tracks for “May flowers” because I wanted a narrow font.  I like the way it cut, too.  The clouds are from the Graphically Speaking cartridge, and the raindrops are from the 3 Birds on Parade cartridge.

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

