More scrapbook pages

I’ve been crafting all weekend!  but I can’t show you yet, so I’ll show you some scrapbook pages I worked on in the last week or two.  They’re all from 1991.  We’re not big kite flyers, but I do remember a time or two that we took advantage of a windy day.  I think this was at Camp Sacajawea, a Girl Scout camp in Sussex County, New Jersey, but I could be wrong.  I do know the fish kite is from the Pagoda cartridge.

These two layouts are for my (grown) children’s albums.  They’re generally the same except for some of the pictures.  The font is Alphalicious.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

