Some Christmas cards I made

I wanted to send all hand-made cards this year, but I started too late.  I made and sent about 20 of them.  Here are some that I took pictures of before I sent them:

The Christmas tree is from Wanda’s crafts http://wandascrafts.blogspot.com/

She has some really nice files that she gives away for free.

I’ve been working on a big project!  That’s why I haven’t posted much lately.  I have nothing finished (plus it’s a secret!)   I’ll show you when everything is complete!

Happy New Year!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

